Music

"It still feels like our first night together
Feels like the first kiss and
It's gettin' better baby
No one can better this
I'm still hold on and you're still the one
The first time our eyes met it's the same feelin' I get
Only feels much stronger and I wanna love ya longer
You still turn the fire on"
Bryan Adams - please forgive me

"Freedom´s Are Just Another Word
For Nothing Left To lose -
Janis Jopling

"To my mother, To my father.
It´s Your son or
It´s Your daughter
Are my screams loud enough for tou to hear me?"
STAiND, For you

"I my search for freedom and peace of mind" MLTR; someday

"Look , into my eyes- you will see what you mean to me" Bryan Adams, (everything I do) I do it for you


Kärleken väntar- Kent

Where are tonight - Ton Johnstone

Somebody loves you honey - Lutrica McNeal

Have You realy loved a Woman - Bryan Adams

She´s Like the wind - Patrick Swayzy

Another day in paradies - Brandy & RayJ



ur citatbok
                                                                        Ur min gamla "citat bok"

Say you, say me

 Say you say me, say it for always
That's the way it should be.
Say you , say me, say it together
Naturally.

... jag kramar dig genom rymden... -DiLeva

Come Onto My world I´ll be your beautyful Girl- Meja

Olalala I Love you Baby - 90 tal??

...och jag tror kärleken är på väg med stora steg




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback